Tribal Employment Rights Office (TERO)


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact us

Email: TERO@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov
Phone:(253) 573-7846
Fax:(253) 680-5997

Address

1423 E 29th St, Tacoma, WA 98404

TERO Staff are available by appointments only. You may call, text or email any of the staff.


Our Staff:
Lisa Melendez, Director
Phone:253-422-5393
Email: Lisa.Melendez@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Tanya Coats, Admin. Assistant
Phone: 253-389-1574
Email:Tanya.Coats@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Derek Black, Dispatcher
Phone: 253-778-5014
Email:Derek.R.Black2@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Dion Hargrove, Compliance Officer
Phone: 253-320-8531
Email:Dion.R.Hargrove@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Justin Satiacum, Compliance Officer,
Phone:253-257-5302
Email: Justin.Satiacum@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Penny Fryberg, Compliance Officer
Phone: 253-433-0520
Email: Penny.R.Fryberg@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Tribal Employment Rights Office Application for Services


Eligibility Requirements

Applicant must be:
• Enrolled member of a Federally Recognized Tribe;
• Spouse to enrolled Puyallup Tribal Member

Application Process

Applicant must:
• Fill out the Application for Services
•Provide documentation of enrollment, i.e., copy of Tribal identification card;

Submission process

Online Application
You have the option to fill our our application completly online at: https://bit.ly/2Juh4iv

Submit via Email
Download the PDF of our application HERE.
Once completed, email the application with supporting documents to TERO@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Applications, Policies and Procedures

Applications and completed Puyallup Tribe of Indians Tribal Employ Ments Rights Office Program Policies and Procedures Manual can be obtained at the above address. Please Note: Policies are subject to change during the course of the year.